Filter By:
Podcast Image

Honey I shrunk the pitch! Radical Reform Ideas

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 12 June 2017

Podcast Image

Meet the woman who took up competitive rugby at 50

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 09 May 2017

Podcast Image

Off The Bench: "The woman who marked me saved my life"

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 11 March 2017

Podcast Image

Why 1.7m footy fans watched Oz's new women's AFL League

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 06 February 2017

Podcast Image

Annalise Murphy on Rio and that medal

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 29 December 2016

Podcast Image

Alison Miller talks Irish Rugby to Off the Bench

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 14 November 2016

Podcast Image

Sue Ronan on her departure as Irish coach

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 07 October 2016

Podcast Image

Off the Bench: Paralympics Special

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 11 September 2016

Podcast Image

Off the Bench: The Road to Rio special

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 31 July 2016

Podcast Image

From the Depths of Hell, Kellie Harrington & Phil Healy

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 03 June 2016

Podcast Image

Kicking Off - Pay rows and drugs in women's sport

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 26 April 2016

Podcast Image

Off the Bench Episode 2

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 11 March 2016