Filter By:

Sunday Paper Review - May 1st 2016

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 01st May 2016

Eamon Coghlan Interview

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 29th April 2016

Douvan steals the show at Punchestown

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 28th April 2016

Shane Lowry: The Masters, Marriage & Life on Tour

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 26th April 2016

Nicholls beats Mullins & Punchestown Festival Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 25th April 2016

Sunday Paper Review: 24th April

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 24th April 2016

McGregor situation: How limiting are UFC contracts?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21st April 2016

Showdown in Sandown - tips for this weekend's racing

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21st April 2016

What the hell is going-on with Conor McGregor?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 20th April 2016

Ireland's Olympians before Irish independence

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 19th April 2016

David Oliver Joyce on Olympic qualification

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18th April 2016

Sunday Paper Review - April 17th 2016

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 17th April 2016

Ruud Dokter studio interview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 16th April 2016

Government regulation of MMA

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 15th April 2016

Kieran McGeeney & Gordon D'Arcy interview from Coppers

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 15th April 2016

Regulating MMA in Ireland

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 13th April 2016

Michael Ring - We may not be able to regulate MMA

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 12th April 2016

Grand National: Mouse Rules & the Mullins dynasty grows

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 11th April 2016

The 2016 Masters: How did Willett do it/Spieth lose it?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 11th April 2016

Sunday Paper Review April 10th - Brolly and Hogan

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 10th April 2016