Filter By:

Sunday Sports Pages - May 22nd

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 22nd May 2016

Brian Kerr and Gary Breen live @ JT Pims

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 20th May 2016

Thursday Night Racing: Previewing the Irish Guineas

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19th May 2016

Joe at The K Club - the Shane O'Donoghue interview

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 18th May 2016

Rory McIlroy meets his hero

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 18th May 2016

Rory McIlroy, Sir Alex Ferguson w/ James Nesbitt

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 17th May 2016

Harrington on celebrations, handling nerves, Irish Open

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 17th May 2016

Sunder Paper Review - May 15th

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 15th May 2016

Harry Arter on Premier League life and personal tragedy

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 14th May 2016

Remembering Christy O'Connor Snr

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 14th May 2016

Matthew Macklin Retires

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 13th May 2016

The Original Unanimous MVP - Wayne Gretzky

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 12th May 2016

Rio Apathy Towards Olympics, Social Issues in Brazil

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 11th May 2016

The Pressure Principle - Performance Coach Dave Alred

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 10th May 2016

Undefeated Jason Quigley Impressing Stateside

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 10th May 2016

Sunday Paper Review - May 8th

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 08th May 2016

Derek McGrath ahead of the league final replay

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 06th May 2016

Rory talks career grand slam, Irish Open, Man United

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 06th May 2016

OTB Connacht Roadshow: The Pro 12 Final

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 04th May 2016

OTB Connacht Roadshow: Gavin Duffy and John Fallon

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 04th May 2016