Filter By:

Andy Lee on the second postponement of Saunders fight

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 01st September 2015

Willie Mullins on Hurricane Fly's retirement

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 31st August 2015

Sunday Paper Review: Irish boxing future and BBC bias

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 30th August 2015

Irish amateur star Paul Dunne

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 26th August 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say

Paul Brady after a 5th successive Handball World Title

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 25th August 2015

Bolt prevails in 100m showdown

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 24th August 2015

Sunday Paper Review: Shane Jennings & Donal Dineen

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 23rd August 2015

Ross Tucker discusses the Gatlin/Bolt showdown

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 21st August 2015

Remembering Johnny Lyons

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 20th August 2015

Human trafficking in west African football

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 19th August 2015

Can Seb Coe save athletics?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 19th August 2015

Billy Walsh on Ireland's Gold Medals at the EBC

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 17th August 2015

Jason Day Finally Wins a Major - USPGA Review

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 17th August 2015

Sunday Paper Review: Mario Rosenstock and Tommy Martin

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 16th August 2015

It's McIlroy vs. Spieth this weekend, right? Right...?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 12th August 2015

South African Rugby Union Accused of Racism

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 11th August 2015

Shane Lowry on his Bridgestone Invitational win

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 10th August 2015

Sunday Paper Review: The return of the Premier League

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 09th August 2015

'Once in a Lifetime' - Dundalk's European Journey of 79

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 06th August 2015

James Daly talks about All in for Ann

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 06th August 2015