Filter By:
Podcast Image

Chantilly & Ascot tips & the Mullins-Gigginstown split

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 30 September 2016

Podcast Image

Stephen Kenny on beating Maccabi

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 30 September 2016

Podcast Image

Stephen Kenny on beating Maccabi

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 30 September 2016

Podcast Image

Technology - VR in Sport and wearable Golf gear

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 29 September 2016

Podcast Image

Golf Legend Tony Jacklin on the Ryder Cup & Hazeltine

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 29 September 2016

Podcast Image

Ciaran Kilduff on Dundalk in Europe, Horgan and Ireland

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 28 September 2016

Podcast Image

Thomas Barr Interview after his Rio Exploits

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 27 September 2016

Podcast Image

Arnold Palmer remembered

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 26 September 2016

Podcast Image

Ryder Cup memories with Dermot Gilleece

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 25 September 2016

Podcast Image

Sunday Paper Review: Kimmage & O'Toole on TUEs

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 25 September 2016

Podcast Image

Butch Harmon on Team USA's chances next week

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 24 September 2016

Podcast Image

Friday Night Racing: Newmarket & Curragh tips

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 23 September 2016

Podcast Image

Pat's rookie QB, O'Brien's nous, Kaepernick on TIME

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 22 September 2016

Podcast Image

Peter Alliss on his Ryder Cup memories

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 21 September 2016

Podcast Image

Ireland closing-in on Test cricket?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 21 September 2016

Podcast Image

Ross Tucker on the use & abuse of the TUE system

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 20 September 2016

Podcast Image

Sunday Paper Review - All Ireland Football final

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 18 September 2016

Podcast Image

Billy Walsh on Team USA, Conlan, Ireland's Rio 2016

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 17 September 2016

Podcast Image

WADA's TUE Expert on how athletes use & abuse TUE's

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 16 September 2016

Podcast Image

Peter Lawrie Retirement Interview

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 14 September 2016