Filter By:
Podcast Image

Cork supremacy, LOI academies and new investment

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 23 May 2017

Podcast Image

John Caulfield on Cork's potential, PSV, Sean Maguire

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 16 May 2017

Podcast Image

Pitches, Athlone, title race over?

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 09 May 2017

Podcast Image

Cork's Record Run, Dundalk pressure & The War of Words

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 18 April 2017

Podcast Image

Limerick, Sligo managers & Cork's flying start

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 11 April 2017

Podcast Image

Ryan McBride: The Captain’s Role Was Just Made For Him

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 21 March 2017

Podcast Image

Kenny Shiels on Derry form, nurturing youth & media

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 14 March 2017

Podcast Image

Fortress Tallaght, Brilliant Bray, Darkness in Derry

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 07 March 2017

Podcast Image

Dundalk lay down a marker as Limerick & Derry impress

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 28 February 2017

Podcast Image

Dundalk's next European night, Stadium saga

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 22 November 2016

Podcast Image

The League of Ireland season in review

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 15 November 2016

Podcast Image

Cork's Success, Maguire, Wexford Youths vs. Galway Utd

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 08 November 2016

Podcast Image

Zenit & the FAI Cup Final, Chin Scores & Slick Stuey

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 01 November 2016

Podcast Image

Champions, "Integrity", Dundalk's Place in History

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 25 October 2016

Podcast Image

Dundalk's domestic dynasty, Zenit test, 'Dread' Monday

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 18 October 2016

Podcast Image

Dalymount Share, Stuey Byrne's Fetish & Dundalk Derry

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 04 October 2016

Podcast Image

Dundalk's Tel-Aviv test, Shiels on Horgan, college ball

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 27 September 2016

Podcast Image

BREAKING: GAA Dual-Star Lee Chin Joins Wexford Youths

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 20 September 2016

Podcast Image

Derry Unhappy, Dundalk in Europe, Rovers in Trouble

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 13 September 2016

Podcast Image

The Rovers 'Boss', Alan Matthews, Potential Call-up's

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 06 September 2016