Filter By:
Podcast Image

Italy's declining attendances and crumbling stadiums

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 19 January 2018

Podcast Image

Michael Murphy - We're setting out to win trophies

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 19 January 2018

Podcast Image

Can Nick Kyrgios break the Australian Open hoodoo?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18 January 2018

Podcast Image

Maria Sharapova & the indifference to convicted dopers

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18 January 2018

Podcast Image

Pat Burke: The Irishman who realised his hoop dream

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 17 January 2018

Podcast Image

Zak Moradi - the Leitrim hurler born in war-torn Iraq

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

Andy Lee on his potential Jacobs comeback bout

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 16 January 2018

Podcast Image

Michael Fennelly on his career, injuries and Brian Cody

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

Fergus Connolly: Mayo, Harbaugh, Gavin, GPA and elitism

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

Michael Rasmussen - doping towards the yellow jersey

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

INTERVIEW | Carl Frampton looks ahead to a massive 2018

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 09 January 2018

Podcast Image

Does Tennis have a star-power vacuum?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 08 January 2018

Podcast Image

Getting fit for 2017

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 07 January 2018

Podcast Image

Donnchadh Walsh on Clifford and going again with Kerry

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 06 January 2018

Podcast Image

Pádraig Amond - the Carlow man at Newport County

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 06 January 2018

Podcast Image

Friday Night Racing: Welsh Grand National

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 05 January 2018

Podcast Image

Off the Ballbag Episode VI: Return of the Ballbag

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 05 January 2018

Podcast Image

What is in store for Conor McGregor?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 03 January 2018

Podcast Image

Dave Clark on his health, Rob Cross and Taylor's finale

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 03 January 2018

Podcast Image

Christmas Eve Panel Special

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 24 December 2017