Filter By:
Podcast Image

Paul Dunne goes close and Rory goes down the aisle.

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 20 April 2017

Podcast Image

Golf Weekly - Sergio is the Master

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 13 April 2017

Podcast Image

The Masters - Day One

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 06 April 2017

Podcast Image

Golf Weekly - The Masters Preview

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 05 April 2017

Podcast Image

Golf Weekly Special From GUI Headquarters

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 30 March 2017

Podcast Image

Jason Day's Heartache

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 23 March 2017

Podcast Image

Worried About Azaleas

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 March 2017

Podcast Image

The End For Golf Bandits?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 March 2017

Podcast Image

The Golf Weekly Castleknock special.

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 08 March 2017

Podcast Image

Golf Weekly - When Rory met the Donald

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 March 2017

Podcast Image

Jordan Spieth is back and so are we

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 February 2017

Podcast Image

Tiger Tanks In Dubai

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 February 2017

Podcast Image

Tiger At Torrey Pines

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 26 January 2017

Podcast Image

Graeme Storm interview, Rory injury, Ryder Cup changes

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Rory's Identity and Captain Furyk

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 11 January 2017

Podcast Image

2016: Year In Review

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 15 December 2016

Podcast Image

Tiger Woods Is Looking Good

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 December 2016

Podcast Image

Tiger Woods Returns

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 01 December 2016

Podcast Image

European Finale Flatness

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 24 November 2016

Podcast Image

The extremes of golf: Dubai highs to pain in Spain

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 17 November 2016

news cards