Filter By:

Clare's Revival vs. Waterford's Momentum - League Final

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 28th April 2016

Tomás Ó Sé on Kerry's defeat to Dublin

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 25th April 2016

The Kingdom come again

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 20th April 2016

How Did Clare Tame the Cats?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18th April 2016

Darragh O'Se, David Brady & Anthony Moyles

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 15th April 2016

The Gooch is back! Right? Top two assert their control.

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 11th April 2016

Ulster Football in for Super Competitive Championship

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 30th March 2016

The role of the GAA in the 1916 Rising

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 23rd March 2016

Crossmaglen: Field of Dreams - The Story

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 22nd March 2016

Encouraging times again for Clare hurling

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 21st March 2016

James Horan on Mayo's stuttering start to 2016

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 14th March 2016

What the hell is going on in Cork hurling?

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 11th March 2016

Rossies Rising - Coach McHale on Roscommon

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 08th March 2016

What impact will GAA Congress 2016 have on our game?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 29th February 2016

GAA Congress 2016 - what's up for debate?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 25th February 2016

What's going on with Cork Hurling? Cody's Conveyor Belt

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 22nd February 2016

Dr. Éanna Falvey on the rise of hip surgery in GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 19th February 2016

How Does Your Birthday Affect Your Sporting Success?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18th February 2016

The 47% - Dublin's unfair proportion of GAA funding?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 04th February 2016

Roscommon phoenix rising under new management

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 29th January 2016