Filter By:

Fitzmaurice and Cuthbert in reflective moods

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 05th July 2015

Remembering when Cork last conquered Kerry in Killarney

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 04th July 2015

Kerry look ready to grasp Munster glory once again

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 03rd July 2015

Are Galway up to the Kilkenny challenge?

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 03rd July 2015

DJ Carey on his career and the Leinster final

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 03rd July 2015

The crazy summer of '98 when Offaly played Clare

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 01st July 2015

Analysis: Westmeath's huge win, plus Geezer and Wooly

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 29th June 2015

Tom Cribbin interview

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 29th June 2015

Post match analysis Meath v Westmeath

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 28th June 2015

Eamonn Fitzmaurice speaks ahead of the Munster final

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 27th June 2015

Nostalgia: Kildare v Dublin, 2000 Leinster SFC Final

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 26th June 2015

'Donegal are the perfect team', Dubs to crush Kildare?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 25th June 2015

Antrim's CJ McGourty: "It can't go on likes this!"

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 23rd June 2015

Remembering Jimmy Doyle

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 23rd June 2015

Super Sligo Shock Complacent Rossies, Laois Flop

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 22nd June 2015

A fine weekend for Liam McCarthy's favourites

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 22nd June 2015

Cian Lynch interview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 20th June 2015

Michael Darragh MacAuley interview

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 20th June 2015

JJ Delaney on life as a pundit

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 20th June 2015

Eoin Kelly and Daithi Regan on the weekend's hurling

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18th June 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say