Filter By:

Cavan coach Liam McHale ahead of Monaghan clash

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21st May 2015

Can Clare handle Limerick without so many All-Stars?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21st May 2015

Ger Loughnane remembers the 90s Clare Limerick rivalry!

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 20th May 2015

Alan Brogan: "I didn't come back to sit on the bench"

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 19th May 2015

Analysing the Battle of Ballybofey

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18th May 2015

Sean Cavanagh interview

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 18th May 2015

Rory Gallagher interview

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 15th May 2015

Previewing football's opening weekend

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 14th May 2015

Championship preview; tides are beginning to change?

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 12th May 2015

Doping in the GAA?

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 11th May 2015

Should Dublin's provincial games be moved from Croker?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 07th May 2015

Waterford - League Champions

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 05th May 2015

Preview of the Allianz League Hurling Final

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 01st May 2015

James Horan & Cathal Cregg on Dublin & Rossies wins

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 27th April 2015

Dublin vs. Cork - James Horan and Dara O'Cinnéide

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 23rd April 2015

The GAA/GPA Government Grant for players isn't enough?

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 22nd April 2015

Derek McGrath on Waterford's league semi win

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 20th April 2015

Are Dublin a defensive team? - Wooly vs. Paddy Heaney

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09th April 2015

Tom Cribbin meltdown & football is not dead after all

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 07th April 2015

Ryan McHugh on learning and defensive tactics

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 05th April 2015

Newstalk Have your say

Jump in and increase your engagement and comments on newstalk

Newstalk Have your say