Filter By:
Podcast Image

Michael Murphy in Studio - Clermont & Donegal in 2017

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Rice & Herity on their Kilkenny days & life after Cody

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 12 January 2017

Podcast Image

CPA's Liam Griffin: "Fix The Bloody Fixtures"

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 09 January 2017

Podcast Image

Jamie Wall, Mary I's Fitzgibbon Cup Manager

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 05 January 2017

Podcast Image

The Legendary Mick O'Connell at 80 - The Interview

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 04 January 2017

Podcast Image

David Brady on Holmes, Connelly and Mayo GAA

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 22 December 2016

Podcast Image

The Beautiful South? Galway on the move again

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 13 December 2016

Podcast Image

Eoin Larkin interview - Syria, Success & Retirement

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 02 December 2016

Podcast Image

Chrissy McKaigue on Slaughtneil's Historic Treble

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 30 November 2016

Podcast Image

Dan still the man for Lismore

Show: Off The Ball

Mon, 21 November 2016

Podcast Image

What's going on with Dublin hurling?

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 15 November 2016

Podcast Image

Jackie Tyrrell on retirement and his Kilkenny career

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 12 November 2016

Podcast Image

Anthony Cunningham on Galway Hurling's Leinster Issues

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 10 November 2016

Podcast Image

Lee Keegan on POTY, Connolly and #ThingsLeeDid

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 08 November 2016

Podcast Image

Ciaran Kilkenny on his club journey and his All-Star

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 04 November 2016

Podcast Image

Michael Quinlivan on winning an All-Star

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 03 November 2016

Podcast Image

Dick Clerkin Retires; the last Footballer from the 90s

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 02 November 2016

Podcast Image

Kieran Donaghy: "What Do You Think Of That?"

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 01 November 2016

Podcast Image

Ken McGrath Interview: 'Hand on Heart'

Show: Off The Ball

Wed, 19 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Movement for a Gaelic Club Players Association

Show: Off The Ball

Tue, 18 October 2016