Filter By:
Podcast Image

Who's to blame for Liverpool's defensive woes?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21 September 2017

Podcast Image

Liverpool defence, Man City options & De Boer sacking

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 14 September 2017

Podcast Image

Giles on Ireland-Serbia & O'Neill's tactics

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

John Giles reviews Ireland's draw with Georgia

Show: Off The Ball

Sun, 03 September 2017

Podcast Image

Huddersfield back in top flight & The history of Walls

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 24 August 2017

Podcast Image

Spurs looking good, Liverpool's defence & Pogba role

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 17 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Sanchez Scenario, Spurs' Wages & Replacing Coutinho

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 10 August 2017

Podcast Image

The Van Dijk Theory & a weak-minded Austrian team?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 June 2017

Podcast Image

Letting go in football and inconsistent Real Madrid?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 01 June 2017

Podcast Image

Busby, Revie and 5 FA Cup finals between 1963 and 1973

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 25 May 2017

Podcast Image

Crazy Contracts, Antonio Conte and diving

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18 May 2017

Podcast Image

Ronaldo's ego, Zidane management, teak tough Juve

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 04 May 2017

Podcast Image

Protecting Alli, Klopp dismantled, Wenger In?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 27 April 2017

Podcast Image

Wantaway players, escaping markers, Leicester hope

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 20 April 2017

Podcast Image

Arsenal DoF, Leicester survival, Jose v De Gea

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 13 April 2017

Podcast Image

Grading Pep, Steady Spurs, Jose vs the players

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 06 April 2017

Podcast Image

Giles: Koeman vs. MON, Ireland lack edge but on the Up!

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 30 March 2017

Podcast Image

Stopping Bale, Ireland possession, table-top mindset

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 23 March 2017

Podcast Image

City frailties, square peg Pogba, Leicester resurgence

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 March 2017

Podcast Image

The miracle of Barcelona and the toxicity of Arsenal

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 March 2017