Filter By:
Podcast Image

Hazard is around 75% of the player of Messi

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 22 February 2018

Podcast Image

John Giles: He's a genius made for the big stage

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 15 February 2018

Podcast Image

Wes' bravery, footballing values, Munich remembered

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 08 February 2018

Podcast Image

Spurs shame United, British football culture, VARnage

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 01 February 2018

Podcast Image

O'Neill astonishment, Conte's conundrum, Jimmy Armfield

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 25 January 2018

Podcast Image

Giles on Cyrille Regis, VAR and the O'Neill saga

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 18 January 2018

Podcast Image

Giles on O'Neill to Stoke and Mourinho's snide remarks

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 11 January 2018

Podcast Image

Van Dijk debut, Mourinho struggles and FA Cup memories

Show: Off The Ball

Sat, 06 January 2018

Podcast Image

Van Dijk's move, Jose's cash, Kane's record

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 28 December 2017

Podcast Image

Dele Alli's temper, Bristol's win and Christmas breaks

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 21 December 2017

Podcast Image

Man City's triumph, Selfish Benteke and Angry Klopp

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 14 December 2017

Podcast Image

Giles' derby memories and City's title credentials

Show: Off The Ball

Fri, 08 December 2017

Podcast Image

Poch's missteps, surging Sterling & the art of coaching

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 30 November 2017

Podcast Image

Retrospective diving and why Matic is United's main man

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 23 November 2017

Podcast Image

Danish destruction, Irish approach, O'Neill's future

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 16 November 2017

Podcast Image

Giles on Ireland v Denmark and a worried Mourinho

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 09 November 2017

Podcast Image

Spurs' Memorable Night, Wages and Christian Eriksen

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 02 November 2017

Podcast Image

Manager Woes, Flyaway balls and Player Criticism

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 26 October 2017

Podcast Image

A return to the old Jose Mourinho?

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 19 October 2017

Podcast Image

Club v Country and Liverpool v Manchester United

Show: Off The Ball

Thu, 12 October 2017