Filter By:
Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Trade Mission to Japan

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 22 November 2017

Podcast Image

Farming: A Cow For Everyone In Leitrim

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 15 November 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Growing Snails

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 08 November 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Farms Eating Into Feed Stocks !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 01 November 2017

Podcast Image

Farming: A Farm Cat Who Got A Book Deal !

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 25 October 2017

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead: Farm Clean Up After Storm

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 18 October 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Clearing Up The Shannon

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 11 October 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Buying a stock bull

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 04 October 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Fizzy Milk

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 27 September 2017

Podcast Image

Farming live from The Ploughing Championships

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 20 September 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead:Ragwort, Farm Aid & Ploughing

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 13 September 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Sheep Fencing and Flood Recovery

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 06 September 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Swimming Dingle Cows

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 30 August 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Cattle Rustlers, Sheep and Beef

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 23 August 2017

Podcast Image

Farming With Mairead Lavery:Understanding Cow Behaviour

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 16 August 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Rain makes our fields messy

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 09 August 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: The problem of Japanese knotweed

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead Lavery: Butter prices skyrocket

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 19 July 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead Lavery: Milk Price Review

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 12 July 2017

Podcast Image

Farming: Explaining Birds On A Wire

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 05 July 2017