Filter By:
Podcast Image

Our fields are looking damn pretty!

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 26 April 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: The prodigal sheep

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 19 April 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Our bulls are so appealing

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 05 April 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: Ireland's Biggest Field..its huge

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 29 March 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead: No more free range eggs

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 22 March 2017

Podcast Image

Farming with Mairead

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 15 March 2017

Podcast Image

Miserable Weather and Farming

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 08 March 2017

Podcast Image

Hedge cutting to stop as of today

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 01 March 2017

Podcast Image

Quad calves in Clare

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 22 February 2017

Podcast Image

Men's Sheds

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 15 February 2017

Podcast Image

Shed scams

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 08 February 2017

Podcast Image

Deformities in cattle

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 01 February 2017

Podcast Image

Five tips for buying a bull

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 25 January 2017

Podcast Image

It's calving season once again!

Show: Moncrieff

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Board Bia annual food and drink report 2016

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 11 January 2017

Podcast Image

Farming: New threat of bird flu for farmers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 04 January 2017

Podcast Image

We'll eat 15,000 ton of Brussel Sprouts over Christmas

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 21 December 2016

Podcast Image

Farming roundup with Mairead Lavery

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 07 December 2016

Podcast Image

Mairead talks about the GIY phenomenon

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 30 November 2016

Podcast Image

2,600 farming jobs created this year

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 23 November 2016