Filter By:
Podcast Image

It's calving season once again!

Show: Moncrieff

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Board Bia annual food and drink report 2016

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 11 January 2017

Podcast Image

Farming: New threat of bird flu for farmers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 04 January 2017

Podcast Image

We'll eat 15,000 ton of Brussel Sprouts over Christmas

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 21 December 2016

Podcast Image

Farming roundup with Mairead Lavery

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 07 December 2016

Podcast Image

Mairead talks about the GIY phenomenon

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 30 November 2016

Podcast Image

2,600 farming jobs created this year

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 23 November 2016

Podcast Image

16 people killed in farm accidents so far this year

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 16 November 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Will Trump make American farmers great again?

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 09 November 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Can we afford organic farming?

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 02 November 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Irish Men's Shed Association Conference

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 26 October 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: How Brexit is affecting the mushroom industry

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 19 October 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: EU Women Farmers Innovation Awards 2016

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 12 October 2016

Podcast Image

Robo Milkers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 05 October 2016

Podcast Image

The Irish Summer: A tale of two halves for farmers

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 28 September 2016

Podcast Image

Mairead Live from Ploughing 2016

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 21 September 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Looking ahead to Ploughing 2016...

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 14 September 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Pigs Really Do Fly

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 31 August 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: CAO points have dropped for Ag Science

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 24 August 2016

Podcast Image

Farming: Lamb hides and cattle hides

Show: Moncrieff

Wed, 17 August 2016