Filter By:
Podcast Image

Illegal immigrants must be arrested. Obviously.

Show: High Noon

Tue, 20 June 2017

Podcast Image

The elderly need to get out of the way

Show: High Noon

Tue, 13 June 2017

Podcast Image

There was nothing historic about Comey's testimony

Show: High Noon

Fri, 09 June 2017

Podcast Image

If it wasn't Trump, the travel ban isn't at all crazy

Show: High Noon

Tue, 06 June 2017

Podcast Image

Dining out with you is a nightmare, George

Show: High Noon

Tue, 30 May 2017

Podcast Image

When has enough blood been shed?

Show: High Noon

Tue, 23 May 2017

Podcast Image

Healthcare is not a right

Show: High Noon

Tue, 16 May 2017

Podcast Image

Nobody has less courage than a liberal 'protesting'

Show: High Noon

Tue, 09 May 2017

Podcast Image

Public sector 'golden' pension deals are a scam

Show: High Noon

Tue, 02 May 2017

Podcast Image

Why are you Irish giving a hospital to the Church?

Show: High Noon

Tue, 25 April 2017

Podcast Image

Thanks Ireland for all that help, or not, with Syria

Show: High Noon

Tue, 18 April 2017

Podcast Image

United Airlines are idiotic. You're wrong, George

Show: High Noon

Tue, 11 April 2017

Podcast Image

Nothing wrong with avoiding dinner with single women

Show: High Noon

Tue, 04 April 2017

Podcast Image

Uber makes more sense than loss-making Bus Eireann

Show: High Noon

Tue, 28 March 2017

Podcast Image

Food fashions are nonsense

Show: High Noon

Tue, 21 March 2017

Podcast Image

You Irish are proud to be known as 'drunks'

Show: High Noon

Tue, 14 March 2017

Podcast Image

Learning Irish is a scam and a waste of time

Show: High Noon

Tue, 28 February 2017

Podcast Image

They take lots of sick days because they can't be fired

Show: High Noon

Tue, 21 February 2017

Podcast Image

Veganism is anti-science and just stupid

Show: High Noon

Tue, 14 February 2017

Podcast Image

'No hospital waiting times in non-socialist countries'

Show: High Noon

Tue, 07 February 2017