Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Cost Of College, Casablanca and Heritage Week

Show: High Noon

Fri, 18 August 2017

Podcast Image

If it happened in South Dublin, something would be done

Show: High Noon

Thu, 17 August 2017

Podcast Image

Scrapping Road Signs, Brexit and Japanese Workloads

Show: High Noon

Thu, 17 August 2017

Podcast Image

Brain Injuries,The Leaving Cert and Elvis

Show: High Noon

Wed, 16 August 2017

Podcast Image

Confession, Apprenticeships and Hospital Waiting Lists

Show: High Noon

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

Is the Seal of Confession absolutely sacred?

Show: High Noon

Tue, 15 August 2017

Podcast Image

Leasing empty homes, Charlottesville, tourist attacks

Show: High Noon

Mon, 14 August 2017

Podcast Image

Does Eoghan Murphy just want the pensioners killed off?

Show: High Noon

Mon, 14 August 2017

Podcast Image

Homelessness, helicopter nannies, honesty about STDs

Show: High Noon

Fri, 11 August 2017

Podcast Image

Live from the Clayton Hotel for the Dublin Horse Show

Show: High Noon

Thu, 10 August 2017

Podcast Image

Remembering Glen Campbell and in fear of nuclear war

Show: High Noon

Wed, 09 August 2017

Podcast Image

Moving to Leitrim, Pilotless Planes and Aran Jumpers

Show: High Noon

Tue, 08 August 2017

Podcast Image

Brexit chaos, Ciara doesn't accept apology over Myers

Show: High Noon

Mon, 07 August 2017

Podcast Image

Usain Bolt, fawning over Princess Di and Trump News

Show: High Noon

Mon, 07 August 2017

Podcast Image

Mocking Christianity, Leo up North, Capital Gains Tax

Show: High Noon

Fri, 04 August 2017

Podcast Image

George's Favourite Films: Paths of Glory

Show: High Noon

Fri, 04 August 2017

Podcast Image

Ireland is a cold place for Christians

Show: High Noon

Fri, 04 August 2017

Podcast Image

Unbelievable HSE error, bad tourists and wedding costs

Show: High Noon

Thu, 03 August 2017

Podcast Image

Cobbled streets and female politicians' baby plans

Show: High Noon

Wed, 02 August 2017

Podcast Image

Hiking property tax, baby spamming, jailing politicians

Show: High Noon

Tue, 01 August 2017