Filter By:
Podcast Image

Why can't we be honest about obesity?

Show: High Noon

Wed, 20 September 2017

Podcast Image

Sex and sleep, the fat shaming taboo and Jimmy Magee

Show: High Noon

Wed, 20 September 2017

Podcast Image

Budget tax changes, fur in fashion, school strictness

Show: High Noon

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

How strict is too strict at school?

Show: High Noon

Tue, 19 September 2017

Podcast Image

A&E overcrowding, ghosting and are think-ins pointless?

Show: High Noon

Mon, 18 September 2017

Podcast Image

Men's sheds, recycling, Christians don't read the Bible

Show: High Noon

Fri, 15 September 2017

Podcast Image

4 year olds can't talk, megastorms the norm and housing

Show: High Noon

Fri, 08 September 2017

Podcast Image

Is Fine Gael the party of inclusiveness?

Show: High Noon

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Hurricane Irma, Freedom Of Speech and Cannabis

Show: High Noon

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Where in the World? Live from Electric Picnic

Show: High Noon

Thu, 07 September 2017

Podcast Image

Sky Taxi's, Dementia and Breath Tests

Show: High Noon

Wed, 06 September 2017

Podcast Image

Burma, ambulances and the Left's solutions for housing

Show: High Noon

Tue, 05 September 2017

Podcast Image

Standing on planes, Google, RBB for Housing Minister

Show: High Noon

Mon, 04 September 2017

Podcast Image

Richard Boyd Barrett should be the Housing Minister

Show: High Noon

Mon, 04 September 2017

Podcast Image

Brexit chaos, Micheál Martin, 'We Hate Tourism' tours

Show: High Noon

Fri, 01 September 2017

Podcast Image

I won't be doing a triathlon any time soon

Show: High Noon

Fri, 01 September 2017

Podcast Image

How dare Tony O'Brien call mothers emotional terrorists

Show: High Noon

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Semi-State housing, Irexit and how dare Tony O'Brien

Show: High Noon

Thu, 31 August 2017

Podcast Image

Melania's heels, how Germans elect and North Korea

Show: High Noon

Wed, 30 August 2017

Podcast Image

It shows the alternative universe the White House is in

Show: High Noon

Wed, 30 August 2017