Filter By:
Podcast Image

Dionne Warwick- I Say a Little Prayer For You

Show: High Noon

Thu, 20 April 2017

Podcast Image

Julie London - Cry Me A River

Show: High Noon

Thu, 13 April 2017

Podcast Image

Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street

Show: High Noon

Thu, 06 April 2017

Podcast Image

Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again

Show: High Noon

Thu, 30 March 2017

Podcast Image

Vera Lynn - You'll Never Know

Show: High Noon

Thu, 23 March 2017

Podcast Image

U2 - One

Show: High Noon

Thu, 16 March 2017

Podcast Image

Martha & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street

Show: High Noon

Thu, 09 March 2017

Podcast Image

Lena Horne - Stormy Weather

Show: High Noon

Thu, 02 March 2017

Podcast Image

Derek and the Dominos - Layla

Show: High Noon

Thu, 23 February 2017

Podcast Image

Elvis Presley - Heartbreak Hotel

Show: High Noon

Thu, 16 February 2017

Podcast Image

Black Sabbath - Paranoid

Show: High Noon

Thu, 09 February 2017

Podcast Image

Lionel Richie - All Night Long

Show: High Noon

Thu, 02 February 2017

Podcast Image

Bob Seger - Old Time Rock 'N' Roll

Show: High Noon

Thu, 26 January 2017

Podcast Image

Joni Mitchell - Big Yellow Taxi

Show: High Noon

Thu, 19 January 2017

Podcast Image

Same Cooke - You Send Me

Show: High Noon

Thu, 12 January 2017

Podcast Image

The Eagles - Hotel California

Show: High Noon

Thu, 05 January 2017

Podcast Image

Tribute to the Stars we lost in 2016

Show: High Noon

Thu, 29 December 2016

Podcast Image

Judy Garland - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Show: High Noon

Thu, 22 December 2016

Podcast Image

Beyoncé - Crazy In Love

Show: High Noon

Thu, 15 December 2016

Podcast Image

Dire Straits - The Sultans Of Swing

Show: High Noon

Thu, 08 December 2016

news cards