Filter By:
Podcast Image

The Waterboys - The Whole of the Moon

Show: High Noon

Thu, 20 July 2017

Podcast Image

Glen Miller- Chattanooga Choo Choo

Show: High Noon

Mon, 17 July 2017

Podcast Image

The Traveling Wilburys - Handle with Care

Show: High Noon

Thu, 06 July 2017

Podcast Image

Eurythmics - There Must Be An Angel

Show: High Noon

Thu, 29 June 2017

Podcast Image

Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazelwood - Summer Wine

Show: High Noon

Thu, 15 June 2017

Podcast Image

Dusty Springfield - I Only Want To Be With You

Show: High Noon

Thu, 08 June 2017

Podcast Image

Billy Joel - The Longest Time

Show: High Noon

Thu, 01 June 2017

Podcast Image

Bill Withers- Lovely Day

Show: High Noon

Thu, 25 May 2017

Podcast Image

Ella Fitzgerald - Every Time We Say Goodbye

Show: High Noon

Thu, 18 May 2017

Podcast Image

Bobby Goldsboro - Summer The First Time

Show: High Noon

Thu, 11 May 2017

Podcast Image

Steppenwolf - Born To Be Wild

Show: High Noon

Thu, 04 May 2017

Podcast Image

Adele - Rolling In The Deep

Show: High Noon

Thu, 27 April 2017

Podcast Image

Dionne Warwick- I Say a Little Prayer For You

Show: High Noon

Thu, 20 April 2017

Podcast Image

Julie London - Cry Me A River

Show: High Noon

Thu, 13 April 2017

Podcast Image

Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street

Show: High Noon

Thu, 06 April 2017

Podcast Image

Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again

Show: High Noon

Thu, 30 March 2017

Podcast Image

Vera Lynn - You'll Never Know

Show: High Noon

Thu, 23 March 2017

Podcast Image

U2 - One

Show: High Noon

Thu, 16 March 2017

Podcast Image

Martha & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street

Show: High Noon

Thu, 09 March 2017

Podcast Image

Lena Horne - Stormy Weather

Show: High Noon

Thu, 02 March 2017