Filter By:
Podcast Image

Mark Post on fake meat & the A.I. helping sick babies

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 14 October 2017

Podcast Image

The first female viking and the ethics of A.I.

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 07 October 2017

Podcast Image

The first Irish astronaut & self experimentation

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 30 September 2017

Podcast Image

Sleep keeps you out of jail & North Korea nuclear tests

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 23 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Science of Happiness, Mark Stevenson and newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 16 September 2017

Podcast Image

The Science behind the penis & gravitational waves

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 09 September 2017

Podcast Image

The science of self-sacrifice & biomedical engineering

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 02 September 2017

Podcast Image

Why we stick out our tongues and a body farm in Florida

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 26 August 2017

Podcast Image

The bystander effect, reprogramming cells, & newsround

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 19 August 2017

Podcast Image

Creating the Dadbot & the genes that affect personality

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 12 August 2017

Podcast Image

Music and maths and the science of a successful brain

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 05 August 2017

Podcast Image

The search for the Viviparous Lizard & 'The Farthest'

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 22 July 2017

Podcast Image

Animals adapt to Urban environments and Reverse Ageing

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 15 July 2017

Podcast Image

Space Superstitions and rage filled Marconi Penguins

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 08 July 2017

Podcast Image

The science of stickiness, bioluminescence and MDMA

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 01 July 2017

Podcast Image

How poverty affects puberty and decision making

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 24 June 2017

Podcast Image

Svalbard global seed vault and tanning with a pill

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 17 June 2017

Podcast Image

A special Cheltenham Science Festival extended podcast

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 10 June 2017

Podcast Image

Science of Volcanoes and do first impressions count?

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 03 June 2017

Podcast Image

Living with locked-in syndrome and a protective bubble

Show: Futureproof

Sat, 27 May 2017