Filter By:
Podcast Image

Documentary: Breandán Ó Beacháin: File Fiáin Fearúil

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Thu, 16 February 2017

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: The Making of a Gaeltacht

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 04 February 2017

Podcast Image

Was Sherlock Holmes Irish?

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 21 January 2017

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: London, Rome, Killybegs

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Tue, 20 December 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: No Roses Round My Cottage

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 03 December 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Prejudice and Pride

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 26 November 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Park People

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 19 November 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: A City's Love Affair

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 12 November 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Banking On Women

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 05 November 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Man's New Best Friend

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Mon, 31 October 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Getting Into The Game

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Mon, 31 October 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: The Last Wake

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 22 October 2016

Podcast Image

Caitlín Maude: Renaissance woman of Carna

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 15 October 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Personal Best

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 03 September 2016

Podcast Image

Drama On Newstalk: The Wedding Tree

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 13 August 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Limerick's Temple of Culture

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 23 July 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Law Lines

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 16 July 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Marching On

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Sat, 02 July 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Bay Stories Episode Two

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Thu, 16 June 2016

Podcast Image

Documentary On Newstalk: Bay Stories Episode One

Show: Documentary on Newstalk

Thu, 16 June 2016