HOME | |

Contact Us

Newstalk HQ
Marconi House
Digges Lane
Dublin 2

To contact the show to comment:
Phone: 1890 453106
Email: info@newstalk.ie
Text: 53106 – (texts cost 30c)
Twitter: Use the hashtag #ntfm

To contact the station:
Phone: 01 644 5100
Fax: 01 644 5101
Email: info@newstalk.ie

Chief Executive - Gerard Whelan
gwhelan@newstalk.ie

Financial Director – Patrick Hand
patrick@newstalk.ie

Station Editor – Garrett Harte
garrett@newstalk.ie

Head of Digital - Aidan Coughlan
acoughlan@newstalk.ie

News Director – John Keogh
johnkeogh@newstalk.ie

Marketing – Emma Gavagan
egavagan@newstalk.ie

Sports Editor – Ger Gilroy
ger@newstalk.ie

Online Editor - Sorcha Heron
sorcha@newstalk.ie

Political Editor – Shane Coleman
scoleman@newstalk.ie

Business Editor – Ian Guider
iguider@newstalk.ie

Feedback & Complaints

We welcome listener feedback and will engage with all feedback, both negative and positive, from our listeners concerning any aspect of our service. We commit to acting on it in a prompt and courteous manner. We shall ensure that all complaints are logged, acknowledged, investigated and responded to.

Download a copy of our Code of Practice on Complaints Handling

You can send your complaint by email to complaints@newstalk.ie or by post to Garrett Harte, Station Editor, Marconi House, Digges Lane, Dublin 2

Read about the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland's Right of Reply Scheme in full as required by Section 49 of the Broadcasting Act 2009.