Newstalk - Contact Us

Contact Us

Newstalk HQ
Marconi House
Digges Lane
Dublin 2

To contact the show to comment:
Phone: 1890 453106
Email: info@newstalk.com
Text: 53106 – (texts cost 30c)
Twitter: Use the hashtag #ntfm

To contact the station:
Phone: 01 644 5100
Fax: 01 644 5101
Email: info@newstalk.com

Station Editor – Garrett Harte
garrett@newstalk.com

 

News Director – John Keogh
johnkeogh@newstalk.com

Digital Content Director - Kiela Brodigan
kiela.brodigan@newstalk.com

 

Sports Editor – Adrian Barry
abarry@newstalk.com

Digital Editor - Sorcha Heron
sorcha@newstalk.com

Political Editor – Shane Coleman
scoleman@newstalk.com

Feedback & Complaints

We welcome listener feedback and will engage with all feedback, both negative and positive, from our listeners concerning any aspect of our service. We commit to acting on it in a prompt and courteous manner. We shall ensure that all complaints are logged, acknowledged, investigated and responded to.

Download a copy of our Code of Practice on Complaints Handling

You can send your complaint by email to complaints@newstalk.com or by post to Garrett Harte, Station Editor, Marconi House, Digges Lane, Dublin 2

Read about the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland's Right of Reply Scheme in full as required by Section 49 of the Broadcasting Act 2009.